OSDM Intros by Roy/SAC

OSDM - Megatro Intro Pack 7 by Roy/SAC

Back to OSDM Intros by Roy/SAC Home.

Release Date: August 14, 2010
Published June, 2014

Welcome to the SEVENS installment of my Megatro demos and intros pack collection. This Megatro release contains all my OSDM productions since the release of Megatro 6. A total of 15 productions are part of this pack, 10 longer and more complex multi-part demos and 5 release intros for TOaO and RoySAC.com..

As usual, this release contains an interactive menu that I programmed in Pure Basic. I hope that I was able to improve it once more. This release is for Windows 32Bit/64Bit Operating Systems (Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8). I also liked the idea of multiple tunes in the menu and extended on that. There are now 12! tunes where one is automatically selected (randomly) during the Megatro start, but you can select individual tunes via the F1 to F12 keys afterwards. One other specialty of this Megatro is also the fact that it's not running in Full Screen, but Windowed mode (as do all the included productions this time).

In this Pack

Multi-Part Demos
01. Genesis
02. Vroom
03. Domination
04. Burning Empires
05. Brainlinked
06. Warbird
07. Strike Eagle
08. Paranoia
09. Mayday
10. Guess Who Is Back
Release Intros
11. RoySAC.com Intro #22
12. TOaO - The One and Only Cracktro #4
13. RoySAC.com Intro #04 Version 2.0
14. TOaO - The One and Only Cracktro #5
15. RoySAC.com Intro #23

ROY-MEGATRO7.ZIP - Download the Megatro VII (12 MB ZIP)

Previous Megatro Releases: Megatro 6, Megatro 5, Megatro 4, Megatro 3, Megatro 2, Megatro 1

Video Capture of the Menu System

Backup Link to video on YouTube.
Backup Link to video on Vimeo.

Credits for the further enhanced Megatro VII Menu System:

  • Code: Roy/SAC
  • Graphics: Roy/SAC
  • List of Tunes:

    [F01] Adonato by Mr.Gamer
    [F02] Ampli 2007-07-11
    [F03] Arkanoid Rmx by Spoon
    [F04] Arnesune by d-zire
    [F05] Aurora Dawn by Seablue
    [F06] Back 2 the Roots by Animal
    [F07] Solex Oddity by Clawz
    [F08] Commodore Rules! by WOTW
    [F09] Synergy M-Demo by Kenet
    [F10] Dance with me by 4d2k2
    [F11] Echoing by NA
    [F12] Shortie 6 by Mr.Games

Note: This is NOT an official SAC release! None of my OSDM productions are!